Return to Sniper's Hide Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great sdb February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vail, AZ United States  
This is a great book mostly because you can customize with different/additional pages to suit your preferences. Lot of pages you may not need, now but may be useful and you'll have them.
Order and shipping are lightning fast, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything you need January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Kennedy from Fairbanks, AK United States  
... nothing you don’t.
Affordable and complete, the perfect starter data book for someone just getting into  long range shooting. This is also the recommended data book for taking the Alaska Precision Rifle class given by Marc Taylor and Frank Galli of Sniper’s Hide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Data book November 17, 2020
Reviewer: J David Cheveallier from Tualatin , OR United States  
Well designed very detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping was fast and all arrived October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Reter from Raleigh, NC United States  
Book was exactly as advertised and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A great start for a data book September 18, 2020
Reviewer: zack from Ohio  
I bought the Snipers Hide book because I didn't really know what I wanted or needed in a book. I think as a beginners book, more Shooter's Diary pages would be awesome. A lot of my data entry is just recording what I worked on each range session and how to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 quick service September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chilton Miles from Beaumont, TX United States  
I had a little trouble finding the pages that I wanted but my question was answered quickly with very precise instructions.  I received my order very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Frank Data Book September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Howard from North Carolina  
I found out about this data book listening to Frank on The Everyday Sniper Podcast a few years ago and decided to purchase one. There’s so many good references and a lot of good info in the data book for new or seasoned shooters. I purchase one a few years back and just purchased another one for a family member who has just started the long range journey. Would definitely recommend Impact Data books to everyone! Great customer service and service in general

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my new inpactdata book July 1, 2020
Reviewer: charels griffin from mcalester, OK United States  
was very impressed with the quality and the rainwrite paper. would like to see other calibers other than 308. like some .243, 6.5CM, 223 quick range tables also. Now i'm just waiting to pair it up with my rifle when it comes back from having a new barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Kaney from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Came fast. Definitely get this over the USGI data books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Pitts from Moses Lake, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items