Return to Round Count Book
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! January 5, 2024
Reviewer: John Casisa from Austin, TX United States  
I bought 3 books to go along with 3 new builds.  I was looking for a way to not only track round count but ammunition performance.  Which factory .308 load works best in my platform?

These books are high quality and a great size.  Easy to keep in the rifle bag but not too small that you can easily lose them.  I would highly recommend them.

I might look at their other selections.  Maybe a DOPE book next?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Count on these books. Lol July 12, 2023
Reviewer: Timothy Malik from Tucson, AZ United States  
Truly…. I have a fair amount of very accurate rifles that I like to keep track of round counts in the barrels. These books are small and compact and easy to keep with the guns for that purpose. Love these books. Been using them for a few years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely worth the money April 22, 2023
Reviewer: Bryant Larimore from JOHNSTOWN, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Pettross  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big thumbs up November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Medina, OH United States  
I used to chart my activity with an app. Then one day the app went away and took my data with it. Lucky for me I had recently printed out a hardcopy for backup. But after that experience (convenience ALWAYS come at a price) I decided to go analog. Found these. Even though I could have just used a spiral notebook, I just like these. I write more in them than just round counts, but I've yet to fill one up. I just like them. Fits my needs nicely.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Ransdell Jr from Middlesex, NC United States  
Easy and awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Round Count Book May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Allen Rice from Crossville, TN United States  
I have one of these books for every gun I own. Long guns, hand guns, fire arms, air rifles, muzzle loader, I keep track of every round through every barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2022
Reviewer: James Talbert from Huntington, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little book January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Child from CASTLE ROCK, CO United States  
Awesome little book to track your rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew P Ciraolo from DAMASCUS, PA United States  
great way to keep track for all purposes realted to shooting

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items