Return to Round Count Book
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew P Ciraolo from DAMASCUS, PA United States  
great way to keep track for all purposes realted to shooting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Grace from Kensington, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 25, 2021
Reviewer: J David Cheveallier from Tualatin , OR United States  
Found count book works really well for me.  Tracking my rounds improved my focus and accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Steven S. from Ohio  
I love these round count books.  I previously used a couple of phone apps, which worked fine.  Until they stopped being supported and ceased working, taking all my data with them!  And yeah, I could just use a little notebook.  But I found these and just like them.  It's that simple.  They have pretty much the categories I like and I can just write in what I want, where I want, if not.  And the data is not going to just disappear unannounced.  Apps are convenient, but there is always a price to pay for convenience.  I'll take analog over digital almost every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Will from Richmond, VA United States  
Simple and effective. Perfect size for storing in my data book or range bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MEETS THE MINIMUM CRITERIA (POCKET SIZE) July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Luna from Hanford, CA United States  
Simple and what you need. The row height is big enough to write two rows in each one. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little book April 5, 2020
Reviewer: KY SWAT guy from Murray, KY United States  
Great little compact book to keep track of rounds thru a rifle. I'd recommend one for every gun but especially for precision rifles. Easy to look at velocies and round count to determine when a barrel needs replacing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ROUND COUNT BOOK January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Powers from Des Moines, IA United States  
These books are perfect for my needs.
I was a scout sniper in the marines and got in the habit of keeping track of what went through the USMC's rifles. It only make sense to take care of my rifles with the same respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indispensable tool September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AK United States  
Indispensable tool for any shooter wanting to track the life of their match barrel. Easy to use, small enough to stay with firearm. Very straight forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Beha from Portales, NM United States  
I started using these booklets right away. They are small enough I can keep them in a back pocket of my jeans. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items