Return to Premade Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organized, Functional, Perfect February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Barone from Mandeville, LA United States  
The premade book was exactly what I have been looking for, for quite a while. I researched various alternatives to the Impact book but, everything came up well short. The only difficulty was, deciding between a custom book and the premade. Since this was my first book I decided on the latter. I can customize my current book as I learn more, something Impact makes very easy with all the different pages offered. Impact offers the only logical data book option, in my humble opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: joshua THORNSBERRY from allen, KY United States  
Anyone can take this book and make shots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Product well made.  Look forward to using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Jacobson from Greenwood, MO United States  
My first long range log book. I did a lot of looking before picking this one. It seems to be the most comprehensive. I’m looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pre-Made Basic Book November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Random One from Erie, CO United States  
Good starting point for me. There are some things I'd take out - some I'd add in. For now - it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Veronikas from Amarillo, TX United States  
Very nice book good rugged cover and nice paper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Seth Saint Denis from East Hampton, CT United States  
This is my second IDB, immeasurable value, extremely well laid out and firtsperfectly with Tony's training regimen.  Highly recommend. I'll use nothing but IDB's premade data books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value and great product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: RA from CA from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Good value and great product, Glad I Purchased this book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good Starter Book June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Krieger from Raleigh, NC United States  
It had a good number of double sided pages, however, not necessarily the pages I wanted though. There are a lot of target pages as opposed to ones that allow me to track MOA and Windage adjustments are various ranges. Also, I wanted more sheets to track muzzle velocity so that I could calculate the averages and be able to plug the info into my spreadsheets to create flight curves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeHoogh from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items