Return to Premade Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good Starter Book June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Krieger from Raleigh, NC United States  
It had a good number of double sided pages, however, not necessarily the pages I wanted though. There are a lot of target pages as opposed to ones that allow me to track MOA and Windage adjustments are various ranges. Also, I wanted more sheets to track muzzle velocity so that I could calculate the averages and be able to plug the info into my spreadsheets to create flight curves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeHoogh from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Start to a New Data Book June 3, 2020
Reviewer: TimL from Northeast PA  
New to long range shooting and I needed a data book. The Impact Data Book is both modular and prebuilt, giving me the pages that I need with the ability to add more depending on my shooting. Other premade data books are focused very much on the target shooter, or the tactical shooter, but not many offer the variety to cover all targets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Ita from PEORIA, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 impact data book March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Browne from Seminole, TX United States  
Great service. Excellant product. Should have ordered the Modular-Pocket. Regular size is a little large for my needs. Other than that I am well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded my expectations March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Grantham from Eastman, GA United States  
I searched quite sometime before making the final decision for my first ever data book. Impact has exceeded my expectations in providing a user friendly format that I can change as my needs change. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Newkirk from Cream Ridge, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Garbuz from Middleton, WI United States  
every sheet in this data book is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter Book October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Texas Shooter from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I'm new to PRS shooting and needed a Data Book. Looking at all the options available from the various sources is very confusing. The Premade Data Book solved my problems and is perfect for getting started and understanding what I'll need in the future. The instructional videos are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: David Snyder from Elkins, AR United States  
Excellent product. Eliminates a lot of unnecessary junk. Pretty straight forward data book. Good support and available training videos on website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items