Return to Modular Pocket Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cory Jackson from Sterling, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Turano from Pueblo, CO United States  
I have minimal time using this book but it is already having a positive effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modular pocket data book January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Shooter 359 from WA United States  
The perfect size for me.  Recommend using a fine point pen/pencil.  Some of the spaces are small to write in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Overall August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Wiley from Nashville, TN United States  
I love the layout of the book.  It is excellent.  The reference pages are nice. Kept what I wanted/needed and discarded the rest.  My only regret is that I wish I had gotten the larger size.  For the small book the pages are exactly the same just scaled down.   That makes them just a little too small in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Nulf from Apple Valley, MN United States  
I ordered wrong size and wasnt able to read what i needed. When i contacted them they quickly fixed my issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+, Perfect Log Book January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph from Holly Ridge, NC United States  
Great binder with a lot of extra pages of things a range/bench shooter will more than likely never need. Still a very useful addition when out in the field in a deer stand. The pages I selected we're exactly as I expected. I opted for the non write in the rain, and it's a heavy/durable paper. Dont get it wet though.

Overall I am very happy and I will 100% buy again, maybe some different page inserts. Also would recommend this to anyone wanting to log shooting data....which should be everyone who shoots.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Data Recording November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakehead, CA United States  
Wide choice of data sheets makes this an outstanding personalized product.  In addition, I'm very happy with the print quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pocket book May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Butterfield from Byers, CO United States  
Great quality. The only change I would make is make the pages a little bigger to fill the binder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products are top-notch. March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rich G from CA United States  
I'm 100% pleased with the products that Impact sells. Everything I need or want in a rifle data book can be had at their site. I've ordered from them several times now. My only reason for 4 stars is that my last order took a long time to ship and tool a phone and an email inquiry to get them sent to me. This surprised me as they had always been prompt with shipping in the past. I will continue to use their products though. Good Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best data book yet January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony from Victoria, Australia  
This is my 3rd data book from IDB. the other 2 were full size, this is by far my favorite purchase. i think this size will be a lot handier in the field and as always the reference pages are on point.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items