Return to Mildot Master
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must Have Tool May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Patriot007 from South, GA United States  
This is the best analog ballistics calculator on the market. This tool makes ranging your target a breeze along with figuring your bullet drop and converting MRAD to MOA or vis versa. It is a great replacement for your smartphone when the battery goes dead on a long range hunt or in competition. It will also figure the angle of the shot for up hill and down hill shots and calculate the hold over and bullet drop. Like I said, a must have tool for any long range shooter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using the Mildot Master March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Terrence King from Malahat, BC Canada  
Really top notch piece of equipment, easy to use with a good handbook/manual. Put away my calculator for good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Branislav Stankovic from Wien, Wien Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I'm new March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
The mildot master is why I ordered from Impact Data Books.  This is a helpful tool that helps double check your work when miling.  It also fits in the pocket size nylon case.  Shipping was super quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: kevin johnson from dawson creek , BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gary from Midvale, UT United States  
Looks very durable and weather proof. Great must-have for long range shooting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hate Technology March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Toy from Murfreesboro , TN United States  
I'm not a frequent user of technology.  Therefore, I was very pleased when the cadre all held up their well worn Mildot Masters and recommended them as a still vital tool vs something with a battery.  Succinct well written manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tool April 5, 2016
Reviewer: matt stevens from durham, NC United States  
Very informative concise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first Mildot Master March 14, 2016
Reviewer: John from NY United States  
Was advised this book by BlackHat Long Distance Shooting in their program that teaches the ability to get on target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Strong from Nampa, ID United States  
Very intuitive setup with a lot of flexibility and wide range of application

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items