Return to All-In-One Sniper Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best little folder any true hunter needs March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Clark from Makarau RD 4 WARKWORTH, AUK New Zealand  
To greater understand our weapons and become more effective in our kills, a folder like this is highly recommended!
I used one in the army, but now I’m hunting for a living I need more accurate data to make sure I: “do it once, and do it right!”
It’s also been helpful teaching my son to use “mildots” and teach him the “right way!”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All in one solution for training December 18, 2019
Reviewer: randy cox from OR United States  
Great setup for everything you need for rifle training. Round counts, cold bore, range cards, velocity cards, drop cards. So glad i chose this as i will not be lacking a tool when i get out there on my belly shooting.  Shipped same day i ordered and from order to in my hands in 2 days flat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Branislav Stankovic from Wien, Wien Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit September 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Vincent from Inverness, FL United States  
Our Snipers love the new data books. Quality case and materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
I ordered the All-in-one Sniper Kit to take with me to my recent LE-Sniper School. It had everything that I needed plus a few extras that I can use in other schools that I have lined up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Labate from Elko, NV United States  
Received exactly what I ordered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-In-One Sniper Kit February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Keith from MI United States  
Very well made and useful.
Sale went smoothly, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Boice from Waterloo, NE United States  
Exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made, Solid September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wooly from TX United States  
This is good stuff. Make sure the one you get cards that fit your style of shooting. Some of the card styles are more useful, depending on what you are doing. I need one for PRS comp and reloading combined. May have to mix and match data cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items