Return to All-In-One Sniper Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well thought out May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Valerio from El Paso, TX United States  
Organized, all included tools. Quality construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Miller from Greeley, CO United States  
Excellent customer service, quick shipping.  A very good data book.  Wish instructions were provided; I would probably get more out of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect kit April 19, 2020
Reviewer: James Francis from Jefferson, CO United States  
Well thought out, well made, zero complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A shooters must have. April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Boone, Sean from Indio, CA United States  
This tool is a must have item. Using it, you are able to keep your shooting history organized, gather data, improve your next shot. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best little folder any true hunter needs March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Clark from Makarau RD 4 WARKWORTH, AUK New Zealand  
To greater understand our weapons and become more effective in our kills, a folder like this is highly recommended!
I used one in the army, but now I’m hunting for a living I need more accurate data to make sure I: “do it once, and do it right!”
It’s also been helpful teaching my son to use “mildots” and teach him the “right way!”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All in one solution for training December 18, 2019
Reviewer: randy cox from OR United States  
Great setup for everything you need for rifle training. Round counts, cold bore, range cards, velocity cards, drop cards. So glad i chose this as i will not be lacking a tool when i get out there on my belly shooting.  Shipped same day i ordered and from order to in my hands in 2 days flat. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Branislav Stankovic from Wien, Wien Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit September 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Vincent from Inverness, FL United States  
Our Snipers love the new data books. Quality case and materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
I ordered the All-in-one Sniper Kit to take with me to my recent LE-Sniper School. It had everything that I needed plus a few extras that I can use in other schools that I have lined up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items