Return to Round Count Book
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indispensable tool September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AK United States  
Indispensable tool for any shooter wanting to track the life of their match barrel. Easy to use, small enough to stay with firearm. Very straight forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Beha from Portales, NM United States  
I started using these booklets right away. They are small enough I can keep them in a back pocket of my jeans. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
Very pleased with the ease and availability of the products. Turnaround time was exelent. Will be using this company in  future purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Blaine Miller from Akron, OH United States  
Just right. Right size, right amount of space for information, and right price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So important February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Toy from Murfreesboro , TN United States  
I thought my scraps of paper and scribbled notes were fine for keeping round counts until I got serious with my reloading and competition.
I have learned so much more about my barrels and barrel choices.  Reading the online “experts” is just b.s.  You just don’t know what to expect from your barrel, with your usage and your loads until you actually prove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Clay Shooter from United States  
I have purchased this before and as before, it was sent in a very timely manner. Service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Towsley from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Round Count Book June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Absolutely essential item for every weapon you own.  Hard to keep on top of weapon maintenance if you don't know how many rounds you've sent downrange...Highly recommended book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2018
Reviewer: G. DeStefano from Woodbridge, NJ United States  
In my opinion this is a needed tool. It's simple and straight to the point. I recently built four Marksman rifles for our local Police Dept. Special Operations Team. These round count books were issued with all the rifles. Every round should be accounted for with a precision rifle so the next owner knows its background.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I needed. February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron  
Have always kept round count in head. This is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items