Return to Modular Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2019
Reviewer: John from NH United States  
Really great product to keep all of your DOPE im one central location that is easy to review. With refills easily available this makes this product even better. If you are trying to keep track of your ballistic data, these books will make that job even easier. I highly recommend them for long range marksman and mil/LE snipers. Mix and match to suit your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Carl Dennis from Parker, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for. March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Nisley from Blacksburg, VA United States  
The pages I asked for cover the most common targets I use. They are exactly what I have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gar Haugo from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Good except the binder is very large and does not fit other covers.  I would like to be able to use a variety of covers with my binder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Geoffrey White from Oakland, CA United States  
Searched a long time for a good log book. Then I found Impact Data books and designed the log book that I only wished someone made. Now that someone is me.

Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nick DeSantis from Marion, OH United States  
Great product. It keeps all my data in one place that is organized and easily accessible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Sutterlin from Sylacauga, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2019
Reviewer: eric gabriel from Gary, IN United States  
These books are the best I have found I shoot with alot of ex military people and have order some this is my second order from here I have one for each riffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great range book! January 12, 2019
Reviewer: BRIAN JACKSON from TACOMA, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Boutwell from Byron, GA United States  
Book gets the job done, covers all the bases.  Every countersniper at this department uses them.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items