Return to Modular Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product and service November 27, 2021
Reviewer: steven from Ansted, WV United States  
This is a great, time tested shooter's data book.  Pages offered make customization for the shooter's needs easy.  The standard binder/ pages are perfectly sized for the range.

I experienced a cache issue with my pc which prevented my order from going through.  The owner contacted me after hours and assisted with order placement.   He was genuine and kept his word in shipping my order the next business.  

Kudos, Impact Data Books, Inc for a great product and over the top personalized customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2021
Reviewer: KEVIN RODRIGUEZ from LINDENHURST, NY United States  
Exactly what I needed and was looking for. Tons of options to customize it to your own needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great book ! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ric Hamby from Harvest, AL United States  
Starting a data book can be a little daunting. You targets and shooting agenda will probably differ from someone that is in the field. This book gives you a great starting place and some great information. Impact Data has lots of different pages available to customize or replace used pages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything you need and right where you want it. June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shamokin, PA United States  
I.D.B. makes it easy to get a data book tailor made for  your specific long gun and the type(s) of shooting you do. It's well made and well thought out. Everything you need in an easy to access format where you can build on your weapon proficiency with every entry. A MUST HAVE for the serious shooter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Minard from Stafford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Michaud from Snohomish, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: James T Bucklew Jr from Dalton, OH United States  
I have NOT received these items yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Modular Data Book, a lot of pluses a few minuses December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Scott H from Lewisburg, PA United States  
The included pages in the book are excellent!  I have to start compiling my data!

The only downside is I wish the book had the ability to lay open and not want to close. Nothing that can’t be solved by suing an extra magazine to hold your place!

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2020
Reviewer: from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
IMPRESSD WITH THE SET UP OF THE BOOK, THE DETAIL AND ABILITY TO RETAIN MORE INFORMATION IN ONE AREA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
exactly what i was looking for. a great addition to any range bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items