Return to Modular Data Book
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kristopher Hocking from San Ramon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bullseye January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Rex Reynolds IV from Hammond, NY United States  
This book is exactly what I was looking for!  I customized the pages to fit my needs, now my fellow snipers want one!  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Branislav Stankovic from Wien, Wien Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tool November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brandon, MS United States  
This data book is very customizable to suit any shooting application.  Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly constructed book, worth the buy! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gr8rSherman8r from OK United States  
I’d been wanting one of these for awhile, and I’m glad I got one now. There’s an amazing amount of data in just the basic book, but the filler pages add so much you can do to start out and track your shooting skills as they develop. I look forward to using this and I’m confident it will help me improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice book September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Christ Kacoyannakis from Springfield, VA United States  
This is my first data book, so wasn't sure what to get.  There were a lot of options, and I was able to figure them out, but it would have been easier to see a picture of the page when making selections rather than having to go back and forth.  But all in all, it was fairly easy to order, nice book, printed on quality paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Guy Farquharson from Winnipeg, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Scott from Denver, CO United States  
The book works fine because I selected the pages to include.  However, I give this a one star because the person who designed the website must be a knucklehead.  Certainly someone who has never ordered from the website before.

The dropdown for the page selection needs to be in order of the page designation in the lower right hand corner of the selected page.  The way it is set up is confusing to put it mildly.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: John from NH United States  
Really great product to keep all of your DOPE im one central location that is easy to review. With refills easily available this makes this product even better. If you are trying to keep track of your ballistic data, these books will make that job even easier. I highly recommend them for long range marksman and mil/LE snipers. Mix and match to suit your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Carl Dennis from Parker, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items